Skip to main content


  • Open to all athletes aged 35 and over on the day of competition.
  • Athletes can choose to race in as many or as few of the races nominated under this series as they like.
  • Winners from each round will progress to the final.
  • Handicapping for each round is based on current 300m Masters handicaps.
  • Handicapping for the Final is discretionary but will be set to a target time.


  • Winners sash & trophy
  • Min. $1,500 prize pool.
  • Singlets and prizes for all finalists.

Thanks to the following sponsors: Les Williams, Matthew Webster, Jaguar Apparel


  • Warrnambool
  • Waverley
  • Hastings
  • St Albans
  • Frankston
  • Wangaratta
  • Ballarat
  • Docklands
  • Castlemaine
  • Maribyrnong
  • Geelong
  • Euroa
  • Meadowglenn (1st emg)
  • Bendigo (2nd emg )
  • Ringwood (3rd emg )
  • Stawell (Final)


*If an athlete wins a second race in the series, the winner from Meadowglenn will be invited to the final.
*The Bendigo and Ringwood 300m Masters races will be the second and third emergencies (if required), if another runner wins a second race, or if a winner cannot compete in the final.
*The final is confirmed to be run on Easter Monday at Stawell.