Skip to main content

Fixtures


Entries closed
Meadowglen

Sunday 28 Nov 2021

Entries Close

Friday 12 Nov 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Warrnambool

Saturday 04 Dec 2021

Entries Close

Friday 19 Nov 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Terang

Sunday 05 Dec 2021

Entries Close

Friday 19 Nov 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Waverley

Sunday 12 Dec 2021

Entries Close

Friday 26 Nov 2021

Find out more
Entries open
Hastings

Saturday 08 Jan 2022

Entries Close

Friday 17 Dec 2021

Find out more
Entries open
St. Albans

Saturday 15 Jan 2022

Entries Close

Friday 31 Dec 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Wangaratta

Saturday 22 Jan 2022

Entries Close

Thursday 07 Jan 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Frankston

Sunday 30 Jan 2022

Entries Close

Thursday 14 Jan 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Beachside

Saturday 05 Feb 2022

Entries Close

Thursday 21 Jan 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Ballarat

Saturday 12 Feb 2022

Sunday 13 Feb 2022

Entries Close

Thursday 28 Jan 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Jack Giddy (NSW)

Sunday 13 Feb 2022

Entries Close

Tuesday 09 Feb 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Docklands

Saturday 19 Feb 2022

Entries Close

Thursday 04 Feb 2021

Find out more
Entries open
Castlemaine

Sunday 27 Feb 2022

Entries Close

Friday 11 Feb 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Maribyrnong

Sunday 06 Mar 2022

Entries Close

Friday 15 Jan 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Bendigo

Saturday 12 Mar 2022

Sunday 13 Mar 2022

Entries Close

Thursday 25 Feb 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Geelong

Saturday 19 Mar 2022

Entries Close

Wednesday 04 Mar 2020

Find out more
Entries closed
Euroa

Sunday 27 Mar 2022

Entries Close

Thursday 11 Mar 2021

Find out more
Entries open
Ringwood

Sunday 03 Apr 2022

Entries Close

Friday 18 Mar 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Stawell

Saturday 16 Apr 2022

Sunday 17 Apr 2022

Monday 18 Apr 2022

Entries Close

Tuesday 09 Mar 2021

Find out more