Skip to main content
 TitleDescription 
2022-23 Season CalendarCalendar as at 14.12.22Download
22-23 Season Race Lists & Prize Money22/23 Season race list & prize pool overview Download

Season Calendar


Entries closed
Essendon

Saturday 12 Nov 2022

Entries Close

Friday 28 Oct 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Warrnambool - NEW VENUE

Saturday 03 Dec 2022

Entries Close

Friday 18 Nov 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Terang

Sunday 04 Dec 2022

Entries Close

Friday 18 Nov 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
NSW - Eastern Suburbs Gift

Sunday 04 Dec 2022

Entries Close

Sunday 27 Nov 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Waverley

Sunday 11 Dec 2022

Entries Close

Friday 25 Nov 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Geelong

Saturday 17 Dec 2022

Entries Close

Friday 02 Dec 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Maryborough

Sunday 01 Jan 2023

Entries Close

Friday 16 Dec 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
St. Albans

Saturday 07 Jan 2023

Entries Close

Friday 23 Dec 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Newcastle Gift

Sunday 08 Jan 2023

Entries Close

Friday 23 Dec 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Rye

Saturday 14 Jan 2023

Entries Close

Friday 30 Dec 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Frankston

Saturday 21 Jan 2023

Entries Close

Friday 06 Jan 2023

Find out more
Entries closed
Wangaratta

Saturday 28 Jan 2023

Entries Close

Friday 13 Jan 2023

Find out more
Entries closed
Beachside

Saturday 04 Feb 2023

Entries Close

Friday 20 Jan 2023

Find out more
Entries closed
Ballarat

Saturday 11 Feb 2023

Sunday 12 Feb 2023

Entries Close

Friday 27 Jan 2023

Find out more
Entries open
Keilor

Saturday 18 Feb 2023

Entries Close

Friday 03 Feb 2023

Find out more
Entries open
Castlemaine

Sunday 26 Feb 2023

Entries Close

Friday 17 Feb 2023

Find out more
Entries open
Maribyrnong

Sunday 05 Mar 2023

Entries Close

Friday 17 Feb 2023

Find out more
Entries closed
Bendigo TBC

Saturday 11 Mar 2023

Sunday 12 Mar 2023

Entries Close

Friday 04 Mar 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Euroa

Saturday 18 Mar 2023

Entries Close

Friday 11 Mar 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Shepparton

Sunday 19 Mar 2023

Entries Close

Tuesday 28 Sep 2021

Find out more
Entries closed
Ringwood

Saturday 25 Mar 2023

Entries Close

Friday 18 Mar 2022

Find out more
Entries closed
Stawell

Saturday 08 Apr 2023

Sunday 09 Apr 2023

Monday 10 Apr 2023

Entries Close

Friday 18 Mar 2022

Find out more