Skip to main content

2021/22 CALENDAR UPDATE

Posted in: Newsletters

Unfortunately, Keilor has withdrawn from the 2021/22 season due to the ongoing impacts of Covid-19 and lockdowns. The good news is that Docklands will take on that weekend in February and we'll see the return of Euroa to fill the available weekend in March.

Here's the updated calendar:

Hastings Saturday 20th November
Meadowglen Sunday 28th November
Warrnambool Saturday 4th December
Terang Sunday 5th December
Waverley Sunday 12th December
Maryborough Saturday 1st January
Rye Saturday 8th January
St Albans Saturday 15th January
Wangaratta Saturday 22nd January
Frankston Sunday 30th January
Beachside Saturday 5th February
Ballarat Sat-Sun 12th-13th February
Docklands Saturday 19th February
Castlemaine Sunday 27th February
Maribyrnong Sunday 6th March
Bendigo Sat-Sun 12th-13th March
Geelong Saturday 19th March
Euroa Sunday 27th March
Ringwood Sunday 3rd April
Stawell Sat, Sun, Mon 16th, 17th, 18th April